Sunday Carvery

£16.50 per person

3 Courses with Tea or Coffee

The Spinnaker Restaurant

Mid-Week Carvery Luncheon Dates

2018 

Wednesday, 9th May

Wednesday, 23rd May

Wednesday, 6th June

Wednesday, 20th June

Wednesday, 11th July

Wednesday, 25th July

Wednesday, 22nd August

Wednesday, 5th September

Wednesday, 19th September

Wednesday, 10th October

Wednesday, 24th October

Wednesday,7th November

Wednesday, 21st November

 

 Bookings taken 12:00pm – 13:45pm

We hold our popular Sunday Carvery every week

Booking recommended, please contact reception to make your reservation on

01983 292508