Sunday Carvery

£15.25 per person

3 Courses with Tea or Coffee

The Spinnaker Restaurant

Mid-Week Carvery Luncheon Dates

2017

Wednesday, 10th May

Wednesday, 24th May

Wednesday, 14th June

Wednesday, 28th June

Wednesday, 12th July

Wednesday, 26th July

Wednesday, 23rd August

Wednesday, 13th September

Wednesday, 27th September

Wednesday, 11th October

Wednesday, 25th October

Wednesday, 8th November

Wednesday, 22nd November

Wednesday, 13th December

Bookings taken 12:00pm – 13:45pm

We hold our popular Sunday Carvery every week

Booking recommended, please contact reception to make your reservation on

01983 292508 

Share ThisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone