Sunday Carvery

£17.50 per person

3 Courses with Tea or Coffee

The Spinnaker Restaurant

Mid-Week Carvery Luncheon Dates

2019

Wednesday, 9th January

Wednesday, 23rd January

Wednesday, 6th February

Wednesday, 20th February

Wednesday, 13th March

Wednesday, 27th March

Wednesday, 10th April

Wednesday, 24th April

Wednesday, 8th May

Wednesday, 29th May

Wednesday, 12th June

Wednesday, 26th June

 

 Bookings taken 12:00pm – 13:45pm

We hold our popular Sunday Carvery every week

Booking recommended, please contact reception to make your reservation on

01983 292508